I’d follow your trails like thirst
Pressing my hunger against your skin
Drinking with the slow sloap
Of the silent moon and your veins
Devouring miles just about
Blow away
Scratch yourself away
From your lips like kites with clouds
To lay the atrocious beat
Where you want because senses
Emotion
And here I died
In via of my silent mind
On warm and thunders body of yours
You are the sound or things
And you stand on the limit
Harlequin of sun like a king
And make the world sings
Digesting it with hands
Deserving the fall of the dying
From your light twisted in extreme gasps
Together
and me on the same skin
Before saw me assailed with only conscience
As from your hands art born
I became meat in you
With you
For you
Separating my spirit from itself
Finding myself in you.

Rispondi

