I love you I want  to fuck your voice that comes from every emotional upheaval and tells the truth I want the flesh and the gold of  roots of your soul planted in my throat that closes to the sound of your silence I love you I love you until the sun will not open in two the veins and your blood is ruby chewing love you I want to look at you stare infinity perches on a branch of an abyss called life I love you I want your love reeling between  thighs to drink me as liquor and love you despair over time that in time vanishes as a small star on a canvas worshiped but I love you and I know that and I listen to the song of the Wind.

Rispondi

